Death Stranding – A New Hideo Kojima game

To see a world in a grain of sand,
And a heaven in a wild flower,
Hold infinity in the palm of your hand,
And eternity in an hour.

I have watched a couple of trailers for this game and to be honest, I have not understood anything about it. I am not into Hideo Kojima games but most of my friends have mentioned that he is a brilliant game creator which I have seen when I was playing Metal Gear in my PS2 (yes, I am not updated about him).

There are three things why I would like to play the game: Normal Reedus, Guillermo Del Toro and open-world. Mads Mikkelsen is icing in the cake.

To give you incite, here are the (2) trailers I was mentioning:

Seems interesting enough?

The trailers open more questions than answers and it provides interaction between fans and gamers alike as they want to be the first one ti decipher what is Kojima cooking up. While looking up possible explanation, this video caught my eye and given explanations on the trailers:

But, take this with a grain of sand, as what the youtuber had mentioned as his ending spiel. These are all speculations as we await for more information and the actual game being released on 2019.

Thoughts?

