Thunderbolt Fantasy – Opening

I have yet to review the last two anime that I have been watching last spring. Just to share what I am watching this summer:

Thunderbolt Fantasy is a new series that uses dolls instead of actors in acting. I have personally seen the dolls last March as we were in Japan at that time and they were displayed in Anime Japan.

I have watched the 1st episode and I will be giving a review based on my initial reaction later this week. I am excited as this series is written by Gen Urobuchi or aptly name, “Urobutcher”, which is famous on having dark, nihilistic themes. So I am expecting a lot of blood and killings in the episodes.

Oh, bonus is that the opening theme is sang by T.M. Revolution. 😀

Thoughts?

