THE DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD

Wow, I was surprised when I got nominated with this award. 🙂 Great many thanks Travelling in my Bookcase for the nomination! It was my first time getting a nomination and I am so excited to share things about me.

dragons-loyalty-award1The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly.

The rules for Dragon’s Loyalty Award are:

  1. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
  3. You must share 7 things other bloggers may not know about you.
  4. Nominate up to 15 bloggers for Dragon’s Loyalty Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
  5. Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

Here are my seven things you may not know about me:

  1. Organizing events in our country is my “hobby”. I have a real 9-6 job in a bank.
  2. My eyes are light brown and people always mistake it from wearing contact lenses
  3. .I have been a gamer since forever. My parents would often drag me back home after an afternoon gaming time in our neighbors place. It doesn’t bode well considering they have gaming console and I don’t.\
  4. I love to cook and bake.I often experiment things and I use my friends as guinea pigs. 😛
  5. I hate coffee. But I know how to make coffee and use it for baking — I just don’t like to taste or smell it.
  6. Contrary to popular belief, I have only a few friends that I can really call my own. They usually wither away after several years.
  7. My dream job is to become a game tester. But due to the economy and the the salary level, I decided to just review them.

My Nominations are:

  1. Storyshucker
  2. Just Another Medic Monday
  3. Reviews with b
  4. bingebox
  5. A Boring Sequence of Events

 

Thoughts?

